Ding King Reviews

Paintless Dent Repair Training

5/5

Ding King Reviews Are What Keep Us Going

Receiving hundreds of satisfied Ding King Reviews, we love knowing that our training courses are changing lives for the better. 
 
The Ding King Training Institute is Licensed and Approved to Operate by Several State and Federal Agencies!
 
Ding King has maintained an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau for 29 years and has ZERO complaints with any of the governing agencies who monitor our programs. You can’t SCAM people for their hard earned money and have the type of reputation in the industry as we do. While there are SCAMMERS and RIP OFF companies who operate out of there home garages and train in large “puppy mill” classes, you’ll find The Ding King to be concerned with your success and ability to become a skilled technician who provides a great living for their families. Ding King is a family operated company and truly has your best interest at heart!
Ding King is the #1 PDR School in the Nation and Boasts the Following:
  • A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau.
  • PDR Training Provider for Auto Nation.
  • Training Partner for American Honda Motor Co.
  • OEM Production Line Factory Training for Tesla, Karma, BMW, Volvo & Mercedes Benz.
  • I-CAR Sustained Training Partner.
  • CTE – Career Technical Educator for High School Students Across the USA.
  • Exclusive Training for Department of Corrections.
  • NADA, SEMA, NACE and ICA Member for 29 Years.

The Ding King Training Institute, Inc. review summary

5  316
4  5
3  3
2  
1  
46 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Mar 19, 2021

Marcus

Amazing hands-on training with very experienced instructors. James, Sal and Reese were all friendly, knowledgeable and gave clear explanations and examples. I did the PDR-80 course, two weeks and I was amazed how much i was able to learn in just that short amount of time. I cant wait to get home and keep practicing! Highly recommend, its worth every penny


5on Google,Mar 18, 2021

Buntongm

Chase was awesome and I really enjoyed the whole experience learning PDR! I highly recommend attending this course for anyone interested in learning this field! This course opened my eyes to the possibilities of becoming successful while doing something that that I greatly enjoy! A++




5on Google,Mar 05, 2021

Jesslyn

James, Sal and Mason - the willingness to help and their knowledge is second to none. If you walk out of any of these classes and not learn something, you definitely didn't want to learn. They break down each and every part of the process. Personalized training even with the group. I would recommend this school to anyone looking to jump into this industry.


5on Google,Mar 05, 2021

Curtis lee

Friendly staff with years of experience and knowledge. James, Sal, Mason aka Reese, and Todd got me off on a great start with paintless dent repair. If you are looking for training they will treat you right and a lot of hands on training. They make sure you understand and see what they are seeing and how to make it look good.


5on Google,Mar 05, 2021

Chee

Definitely will recommend The DingKing! The instructors are professionals! Knowledge and guidance was there every step of the way! Anyone want to learn P.D.R. This is it!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 04, 2021

Poppy Janss

The Dint King Training Institute is very clean and comfort as a student and the instruction is amazing. I learned a lot. The instructors are patient, encouraging, very knowledgeable and helpful. I’d recommend it to anyone with a interest in auto reconditioning in any of the areas they offer.


5on Google,Feb 26, 2021

Poppy

I just finished up two fantastic weeks training in PDR at the Ding King. I am beyond impressed with the facility and staff. The school is spotlessly clean and comfortable with everything students need. I had, what felt like private one on one training despite other students also there training. James, Sal and Reese (aka Mason) are enthusiastic, immensely knowledgeable technicians and the whole place had a great vibe of positive energy and everyone supported one another. I will be going back for more soon! I can’t say enough about how much I enjoyed it.


5on Google,Feb 19, 2021

Scott

Great school and great instructors. Would highly recommend the Ding King to anyone interested in getting started in the industry. James, Sal, Mason, and the rest of the team are very knowledgeable and have a great approach to teaching the profession and setting you up for future success.


5on Google,Feb 12, 2021

Tom

It has been an awesome experience at The Ding King Training Institute. The Staffs are very Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable and family Oriented. The Training is top notch. The instructors go above and beyond to make sure all the students understand and can perform PDR. This school offers alot more than just PDR. Looking forward to come back and take more classes like Paint Correction, Ceramic Coating, windshield repair, wheels repair, interior repair and window tinting. Highly recommended!!!


5on Google,Feb 12, 2021

Anthony

This school really holds up to its reputation. The instructor, James Ramirez is super professional and knows his stuff. The atmosphere was super relaxed but also super professional. I would recommend anybody to come to this class looking to learn a new trade or improve on a trade they already have experience in. Coming from a collision background I learned a whole bunch of new stuff and I am looking forward to my refresher course in the next couple months.


5on Google,Feb 12, 2021

efrost4

Great School!!! Knowledgeable, experienced Instructors, and a great environment to learn and grow.


5on Google,Jan 29, 2021

Endy

Things went great there, my instructors were Sal and James, they help a lot, they will answer any questions you need, if you have a question ASK or you won't get the answer. Good school, good career, GET DOWN TO BUSINESS! Edit: Dont forget Reece, he was helpful too!!


5on Google,Jan 12, 2021

J

Completed the 80hr PDR training at Autowash Showroom in Denver. Incredibly easy to get signed up and communicate with over the phone. Could not have asked for a better Instructor in Lee Roth. Helped me with anything and everything I needed and challenged me along the way, making me better each and every day. Autowash Showroom is a great facility to work in and the owners/staff are incredibility friendly. I highly recommend this training. Thank you Ding King.


Your Success is Our Success! With over 29 years of training experience and multiple training courses (ie Paintless Dent Repair, Ceramic Coating, and more!) The Ding King Training Institute Inc. is here to teach you everything you need to know about automotive reconditioning!
52120209 989706794552674 4356065855780421632 o

LEARN ABOUT ALL OF OUR
TRAINING PROGRAMS

We offer multiple week PDR Training Programs.

dk catalog mockup
Scroll to Top