Ding King Reviews

Ding King Reviews: Our Customer's Success is Our Success.

Ding King Reviews Are What Keep Us Going

Receiving hundreds of satisfied Ding King Reviews, we love knowing that our training courses are changing lives for the better. 

The Ding King Training Institute is Licensed and Approved to Operate by Several State and Federal Agencies!

Ding King has maintained an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau for 26 years and has ZERO complaints with any of the governing agencies who monitor our programs. You can’t SCAM people for their hand earned money and have the type of reputation in the industry as we do. While there are SCAMMERS and RIP OFF companies who operate out of there home garages and train in large “puppy mill” classes, you’ll find The Ding King to be concerned with your success and ability to become a skilled technician who provides a great living for their families. Ding King is a family operated company and truly has your best interest at heart!

Ding King is the #1 PDR School in the Nation and Boasts the Following:

  • A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau.
  • PDR Training Provider for Auto Nation.
  • Training Partner for American Honda Motor Co.
  • OEM Production Line Factory Training for Tesla, Karma, BMW, Volvo & Mercedes Benz.
  • I-CAR Sustained Training Partner.
  • CTE – Career Technical Educator for High School Students Across the USA.
  • Exclusive Training for Department of Corrections.
  • NADA, SEMA, NACE and ICA Member for 26 Years.

The Ding King Training Institute, Inc. review summary

5  252
4  5
3  3
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jan 17, 2020

Chris

I had no knowledge in PDR but wanted to get into it. I came down to training with Lee Roth and just finished up my training. I feel very confident in the knowledge and hands on training I got while being here to work on vehicles on my own. Top notch assistance.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2020

Dace

Lee Roth was very professional. Made us feel at home with his kindness. Helped out when needed. Gave plenty of time to practice. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Jan 17, 2020

Zachary

Awesome staff, very informative and helpful. The training techniques and information were beyond excellent. I recommended Ding King to any one interested in PDR or any training services offered.


5on Google,Jan 10, 2020

Sal

As a Veteran I used my GI Bill to complete the PDR Program at Ding King. As some of you know, the V.A. isn’t the friendliest/user friendly when submitting your docs. The staff at Ding King have been more than helpful with streamlining that process. Further, the knowledge and skill I’ve developed from their instruction has been exceptional. The Instructors take their time to break down the lowest denominator until you fully comprehend. I feel absolutely grateful I came across this program and even more such a high caliber cadre of instructors.


5on Google,Jan 10, 2020

luis

I spend 5 week on training on this 5 week I get training on PDR, wheels repair and interior repair and for be honest was amazing 5 week good technicians with good experience and good actitudes for get all this good knowledge. The staff in general help you on you development and making everything be possible getting tools and other stuff like set up hotel and transportation. The school is clean and prepared for teach you with tools and equipment. I recommend the school And I appreciate this school support veterans and give us other opportunity to shine.


5on BBB,Jan 02, 2020

John

I talked to Mike for about a year, slowly saving up money to enroll and asking questions along the way. Finally I made the decision in November to enroll in the DK Training 4 week course. I couldn’t be happier with my decision. There are many other “schools” or independent techs out there that claim to teach PDR but don’t provide certifications like The Ding King does. There is nothing that could compare to the professionalism, knowledge and friendliness of all of these instructors James, Sal and Lee combined. Cher also helped me get an understanding of the extra tools they have to offer and helped me choose the ones that best fit my needs and budget. This school is 5 star no doubt, what you see is what you get. All of there tools, facilities and techs are top notch and I got to see exactly what I was getting into just by watching there YouTube videos. I highly recommend this accredited training institute! I’m now certified!


5on Google,Dec 27, 2019

Clement

I come from a technical field background with 22 years experience. Always on the go to learn something new every day. Decided to learn dent repair and so called Ding King. This facility is well equipped and has excellent instructors. The staff is very friendly and makes this place and excellent place for training. Glad that I came here and would highly recommend this institute


5on Google,Dec 27, 2019

Edson

It was a outstanding experience participating in The Ding King Institute PDR training, the professionalism of the instructors, the support staff was unbelievable and I must thank Lee , James and Sal for how much their knowledge helped me to understand the ins and outs of the PDR industry and I have no doubt in my mind that I am prepared to face this new profession thanks to them. The Ding King Institute is second to none. Thank you guys.


5on Google,Dec 27, 2019

John

I talked to Mike for about a year, slowly saving up money to enroll and asking questions along the way. Finally I made the decision in November to enroll in the DK Training 4 week course. I couldn’t be happier with my decision. There are many other “schools” or independent techs out there that claim to teach PDR but don’t provide certifications like The Ding King does. There is nothing that could compare to the professionalism, knowledge and friendliness of all of these instructors James, Sal and Lee combined. Cher also helped me get an understanding of the extra tools they have to offer and helped me choose the ones that best fit my needs and budget. This school is 5 star no doubt, what you see is what you get. All of there tools, facilities and techs are top notch and I got to see exactly what I was getting into just by watching there YouTube videos. I highly recommend this accredited training institute! I’m now certified!


5on Google,Dec 20, 2019

Norm

Just finished a two week course in PDR. Professional facility and awesome staff. Instructors are amazing at making dents disappear before your eyes. I highly recommend this as a career choice.


5on Google,Dec 20, 2019

Karen

Excellent PDR training! Clean and organized facilities, great instructors. Ding King exceeded my expectations. If you're researching PDR, You can't go wrong with Ding King. Positive experience!


5on Google,Dec 20, 2019

Matthew

I came here for 2 week training course for pdr an it was hands down good place to come here an train the instructors James lee sal we’re all awesome at teaching the methods of pdr straight forward about everything! Also nice facility


5on Google,Dec 16, 2019

Wayne

I would highly suggest the ding king training to anyone. I had a great time. The instructors where very knowledgeable. I would suggest this training to anyone


5on Google,Dec 13, 2019

Ceasar

Great place to learn PDR!!! As a veteran it was so easy to get into, Mitchell took care of all the paperwork and getting in contact with the VA. The instructors are extremely patient with the students. They take their time to answer all your questions. I highly recommend it, don’t care what anybody says!


5on Google,Dec 13, 2019

Dominic

Loved my experience here at the institute. I feel comfortable leaving to now do pdr on my own. The fact that they are always available to answer questions even once i leave makes me feel confident.


4on Google,Dec 13, 2019

Francisco

great place friendly staff recommend people to go if thay have the opportunity


5on Google,Dec 13, 2019

Myles

Awesome experience came back for the free refresher after a year of being out on my own! After one week of my refresher I feel way more comfortable thanks to The Ding King and Lee Roth for a great week back!


5on Google,Dec 13, 2019

derek

Super glad I came to the Ding King. They do offer the post 9/11 so it is great for veterans. The instructors were very knowledgeable and personal. I never felt like I was just another number. I will definitely be back for more training in the near future.


5on BBB,Dec 08, 2019

RICHARD

I took the 2 week course in Greenville SC a while back and found it to be very informative and at a pace that even a beginner could follow. Instructor Chase was willing to stay late and made sure the group progressed in all areas. He is getting a larger work space and it should get even better. Great group with through with me and it was very informative. ******* *******


5on BBB,Nov 22, 2019

Francisco

My name is ********* ***** I just completed my training down in Greenville South Carolina. I believe the Ding King training institute along with my instructor Chase C**** have giving me the tools and knowledge in order to start my career in the paintless dent repair field. I'm excited to start my journey. Thank you


5on BirdEye,Nov 21, 2019

Steven

It was awesome learned a lot from mr lee roth great teacher an great experience best money I have ever spent I have made 4 times what I have spent in just four months thank you guys


5on Google,Nov 15, 2019

Jeffrey

I researched pdr training for three months before deciding to go with Ding King. Mike the Ding King contact rep who signed me up answered all my questions and knew what I was asking every time. I took my class in South Carolina with Chase Clark, I cannot speak highly enough of him. He was personable, welcoming and most importantly he knows his stuff. Stop looking and do it. This training is real deal hands on start to finish with everything gone over and every question answered throughly. Thanks for a great experience. Jeff J.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 15, 2019

El Niño Perdido

Glad I made the choice choosing The Ding King for my training in PDR both James and Sal master were very helpful. Helping you from the ins and outs of this trade plus alot of other stuff truly automotive appearance experts. staff were amazing too... the vibe here is great too I'll will definitely be bringing In one of my guys to train here soon


5on Google,Nov 15, 2019

Joshua

Just finished my training with ding king for paintless dent repair. Great instructors and facility one of the best programs for this field


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 08, 2019

Levi

I attended the PDR 80 training program with the Ding King. Wow, what an amazing and unbelievable program! The Ding King Training Institute is by far the best investment I could’ve ever made. Todd, Lee, James, Sal, Oleg, all phenomenal, from their hands on approach to their educational training was bar none the absolute BEST. They truly welcome you with open arms and make you feel like family. I feel completely confident with a solid foundation to enter the PDR business. I genuinely want to thank all of the staff for just being simply amazing. I highly recommended the Ding King Training Institute.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 08, 2019

Brandon

very educational! awesome people. I really enjoyed it!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 18, 2019

Joel

Me llamo Joel Mendez, vine a estudiar a Ding King Training Institude , tremenda escuela para aprender y los maestros son profecionales y bien respetuosos, y si tienes dificultades en hablar en ingles tienen maestros que hablan español para que te se sientas mas en confianza. Yo escoji 4 cursos de estudio : PDR, BUMPER REPAIR, INTERIOR PDR , WINSHIEL REPAIR . Me enconto venir a estudiar aqui en Ding King por como me comunicava con Ding King desde Puerto Rico con ningun problema me cojian todas las llamadas , me envian informacion de todo, me consiguieron un lugar donde quedar me, me buscaron al aeropuerto cuando llegue .... Les recomiendo a Ding King a todas las personas que esten interesadas a aprender PDR.... Les doy las gracias a Ding King Training Institute, por enseñar me mucho y ser bien respetuosos con la gente. Gracias Ding King


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 18, 2019

Carlo

Great place to learn paintless dent repair. The instructors know PDR and how to teach it . The staff are friendly and answer any questions quickly. I truly enjoyed my time here. Thanks guys for everything!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 18, 2019

Josh

The facility is clean and comfortable. The staff is caring, helpful, and educated. The instructors are hands on and only want you to succeed. They exceeded any expectations I had. I would recommend Ding King to anyone.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 18, 2019

Korey

The training at Ding King is very thorough and gave me a good base knowledge on how to recondition vehicles. I took the PDR, Paint Correction, Ceramic Coating, Windshield Repair, and Headlight Restoration. I feel confident that I can go back to Alaska and offer my customers a top notch service. I am 100% satisfied with the professional and personal relationships I made while at Ding King. I know that if I run into an issue I will have the support needed to address it correctly.


Your Success is Our Success! With over 26 years of training experience and multiple training courses (ie Paintless Dent Repair, Ceramic Coating, and more!) The Ding King Trainining Institute Inc. is here to teach you everything you need to know about automotive reconditioning!

Ding King Reviews

LEARN ABOUT ALL OF OUR TRAINING PROGRAMS

We offer multiple week PDR Training Programs.

Scroll to Top