Menu

Ding King Reviews

Ding King Reviews: Our Customer's Success is Our Success.

Ding King Reviews Are What Keep Us Going

Receiving hundreds of satisfied Ding King Reviews, we love knowing that our training courses are changing lives for the better. 

The Ding King Training Institute is Licensed and Approved to Operate by Several State and Federal Agencies!

Ding King has maintained an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau for 26 years and has ZERO complaints with any of the governing agencies who monitor our programs. You can’t SCAM people for their hand earned money and have the type of reputation in the industry as we do. While there are SCAMMERS and RIP OFF companies who operate out of there home garages and train in large “puppy mill” classes, you’ll find The Ding King to be concerned with your success and ability to become a skilled technician who provides a great living for their families. Ding King is a family operated company and truly has your best interest at heart!

Ding King is the #1 PDR School in the Nation and Boasts the Following:

  • A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau.
  • PDR Training Provider for Auto Nation.
  • Training Partner for American Honda Motor Co.
  • OEM Production Line Factory Training for Tesla, Karma, BMW, Volvo & Mercedes Benz.
  • I-CAR Sustained Training Partner.
  • CTE – Career Technical Educator for High School Students Across the USA.
  • Exclusive Training for Department of Corrections.
  • NADA, SEMA, NACE and ICA Member for 26 Years.

The Ding King Training Institute, Inc. review summary

5  230
4  4
3  3
2  
1  
34 reviews with no rating
4.8

Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 08, 2019

Levi

I attended the PDR 80 training program with the Ding King. Wow, what an amazing and unbelievable program! The Ding King Training Institute is by far the best investment I could’ve ever made. Todd, Lee, James, Sal, Oleg, all phenomenal, from their hands on approach to their educational training was bar none the absolute BEST. They truly welcome you with open arms and make you feel like family. I feel completely confident with a solid foundation to enter the PDR business. I genuinely want to thank all of the staff for just being simply amazing. I highly recommended the Ding King Training Institute.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 08, 2019

Brandon

very educational! awesome people. I really enjoyed it!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 18, 2019

Joel

Me llamo Joel Mendez, vine a estudiar a Ding King Training Institude , tremenda escuela para aprender y los maestros son profecionales y bien respetuosos, y si tienes dificultades en hablar en ingles tienen maestros que hablan español para que te se sientas mas en confianza. Yo escoji 4 cursos de estudio : PDR, BUMPER REPAIR, INTERIOR PDR , WINSHIEL REPAIR . Me enconto venir a estudiar aqui en Ding King por como me comunicava con Ding King desde Puerto Rico con ningun problema me cojian todas las llamadas , me envian informacion de todo, me consiguieron un lugar donde quedar me, me buscaron al aeropuerto cuando llegue .... Les recomiendo a Ding King a todas las personas que esten interesadas a aprender PDR.... Les doy las gracias a Ding King Training Institute, por enseñar me mucho y ser bien respetuosos con la gente. Gracias Ding King


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 18, 2019

Carlo

Great place to learn paintless dent repair. The instructors know PDR and how to teach it . The staff are friendly and answer any questions quickly. I truly enjoyed my time here. Thanks guys for everything!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 18, 2019

Josh

The facility is clean and comfortable. The staff is caring, helpful, and educated. The instructors are hands on and only want you to succeed. They exceeded any expectations I had. I would recommend Ding King to anyone.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 18, 2019

Korey

The training at Ding King is very thorough and gave me a good base knowledge on how to recondition vehicles. I took the PDR, Paint Correction, Ceramic Coating, Windshield Repair, and Headlight Restoration. I feel confident that I can go back to Alaska and offer my customers a top notch service. I am 100% satisfied with the professional and personal relationships I made while at Ding King. I know that if I run into an issue I will have the support needed to address it correctly.


5on Google,Oct 18, 2019

Bo Ready

The trainers here at The Ding King make you feel welcomed all the time. I’m glad that I chose The Dong King because I knew this was the right school to attend. Veterans can use either Post 9/11 or Voc Rehab. Very rewarding!!! Thanks Ding King.


5on Google,Oct 18, 2019

Trevor

Came out for training at The Ding King after changing careers. Coming from a strong resturant background I had no clue what I was getting myself into. I was welcomed the first day by a great crew of teachers. Their hands on approach to the training lets you gain pride in your work by being able to see results within a few days. If you are looking for PDR training with EXPERIENCED teachers that have worked in the field for years look no further. Thanks again guys for all your help!


5on Google,Oct 18, 2019

JDuB

From the beginning professional and relaxed atmosphere. Staff is easy to talk to really helpful. After a bit of shop talk you get right to hands on. Everyone learns at a different pace and they understand and accommodate. Facility is clean and we'll organized.


5on Google,Oct 18, 2019

Joshua

The facility itself is amazing, the staff is more than helpful, caring, and educated. The instructors are hands on, and only want you to succeed. My experience at Ding King exceeded any expectations I had. I would recommend them to anyone.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 18, 2019

Adan

came here for the 2 week training and couldn't be any happier! the trainers are experienced and extremely knowledgeable. The facility is awesome and the work eviroment is superb, highly recommend. i left with confidence and knowledge and ready to get to work!


5on BBB,Oct 18, 2019

Milton

The trainers here at The Ding King make you feel welcomed all the time. I’m glad that I chose The Dong King because I knew this was the right school to attend. Veterans can use either Post 9/11 or Voc Rehab. Very rewarding!!! Thanks Ding King.


5on BBB,Oct 18, 2019

Korey

The training at Ding King is very thorough and gave me a good base knowledge on how to recondition vehicles. I took the PDR, Paint Correction, Ceramic Coating, Windshield Repair, and Headlight Restoration. I feel confident that I can go back to Alaska and offer my customers a top notch service. I am 100% satisfied with the professional and personal relationships I made while at Ding King. I know that if I run into an issue I will have the support needed to address it correctly.


5on BBB,Oct 18, 2019

Carlo

Great place to learn paintless dent repair. The instructors know PDR and how to teach it . The staff are friendly and answer any questions quickly. I truly enjoyed my time here. Thanks guys for everything!


5on BBB,Oct 18, 2019

Billy

Ding King is excellent training facility that goes above and beyond measure to give each trainee quality training and a wonderful experience. I felt that each trainer truly cared about me and wanted me to succeed in every aspect of my training. I highly recommend this school and can testify to the fact that you will be welcomed like a friend and treated like family, and that includes every trainer, office personnel , and the president of the company Todd S*****. Todd made me feel right at home and made me realize that I had made the right choice in choosing Ding King. Sincerely, ***** ****


5on BBB,Oct 18, 2019

Josh

The facility is clean and comfortable. The staff is caring, helpful, and educated. The instructors are hands on and only want you to succeed. They exceeded any expectations I had. I would recommend Ding King to anyone.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 15, 2019

Danny

This was a great experience and even better training! You get out what you put in, so if you're looking to push your limits and learn this is the place! Great staff and fantastic instructors, they all want to see you succeed.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 28, 2019

Bo

The instructors and staff are amazing people and very, very, professional. The Ding King Training Institute staff treat us like family everyday. I will be back for sure!!!


5on BBB,Aug 15, 2019

Franklin

For the time I was attending ding king institute via Tesla it was great. Learned alot of information in only a weeks time. The instructors really understood PDR and were able to relate it to every student from complete green to people who have had body shop experience. Information given was precise and to the point, but also detailed enough to grasp understanding in such a short time. I feel confident in my ability to be successful. And also appreciate the availability of the instructors after leaving the institute. Would definitely recommend to anyone interested in learning PDR or any of their other subjects.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 13, 2019

Chris

Can't say enough good things about The Ding King. I was referred to them through a major dent tool retailer in TX, and I soon found out why. From the first call, the experience has far exceeded my expectations. The owner, admissions staff, and instructors were always welcoming and helpful. Their genuine care for Veterans, and helping them achieve their goals was refreshing to experience. During training, the instructors answered every question without hesitation and provided hands-on examples if needed; they know their stuff! I would not hesitate to recommend The Ding King to anyone.


5on BBB,Aug 10, 2019

Paul

Just finished PDR 80 with The Ding King, and what an awesome experience. Choosing the Ding King for my training was absolutely the best decision I could have made. James, Sal and Cole were fantastic, and their hand-on and personalized approach to training was second to none. The entire staff was unbelievably personable, professional and will welcome you into their family. Thank you Ding King. I am absolutely confident that I have a world class foundation to grow a successful PDR business. I will certainly be back for more training, and highly recommend the Ding King to anyone looking to learn PDR or vehicle reconditioning.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 09, 2019

Paul

Just finished PDR 80 with The Ding King, and what an awesome experience. Choosing the Ding King for my training was absolutely the best decision I could have made. James, Sal and Cole were fantastic, and their hand-on and personalized approach to training was second to none. The entire staff was unbelievably personable, professional and will welcome you into their family. Thank you Ding King. I am absolutely confident that I have a world class foundation to grow a successful PDR business. I will certainly be back for more training, and highly recommend the Ding King to anyone looking to learn PDR or vehicle reconditioning.


5on Google,Aug 09, 2019

Alessandro

Chase is a great instructor


5on BBB,Aug 07, 2019

louie

Great place to learn PDR. The instructors know PDR and how to teach it . The staff are friendly and answer any questions quickly; thus, making this a great institute. I truly enjoyed my time here. Thanks guys !!


5on BBB,Aug 07, 2019

Joshua

Very friendly staff that is eager to work with you and help you learn PDR. Very well supplied and organized. Very clean facility. Quality tools, equipment, and staff. Teachers are very informed in their field. Overall a very positive experience!


5on BirdEye,Jul 29, 2019

Kayne

James, Cole, Sall, and Lee were very patient and easy to get along with. They are all very skilled and knowledgeable about every aspect of pdr. The ding king sets you up for success.


5on BBB,Jul 29, 2019

Kayne

They are great they are very knowledgeable in every aspect of pdr. Trained teachers with a passion for helping students succeed.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 28, 2019

Boris

From the very first hours at Ding King Training Institute, I realized that it was one of the best decisions and investments I've made in my life. I've been working in the field of Auto Body services for more than ten years, both in Canada and in Israel, and was interested in the PDR technique for a while, considering it a very perspective business direction. During my five-day training course in Ding King I recieved more information, individual support and professional hands-on training, than students get throughout a year of college studies. Every single aspect was organized on a highest level: high-end equipment classes, modern environment, super professional instruction by James Ramirez, inspiring leadership and a priceless business and marketing training by Todd Sudek, the DK owner, friendly and carrying support from Oleg Zabugorsky. Now I am on my way back home, feeling inspired, capable and determined to make my personal and professional goal come true. Thank you all, the team of Ding King Training Institute! And I am sure, that was only the first step on our journey together!


5on BBB,Jul 28, 2019

Boris

From the very first hours at Ding King Training Institute, I realized that it was one of the best decisions and investments I've made in my life. I've been working in the field of Auto Body services for more than ten years, both in Canada and in Israel, and was interested in the PDR technique for a while, considering it a very perspective business direction. During my five-day training course in Ding King I recieved more information, individual support and professional hands-on training, than students get throughout a year of college studies. Every single aspect was organized on a highest level: high-end equipment classes, modern environment, super professional instruction by James R******, inspiring leadership and a priceless business and marketing training by Todd S****, the DK owner, friendly and carrying support from Oleg Z*********. Now I am on my way back home, feeling inspired, capable and determined to make my personal and professional goal come true. Thank you all, the team of Ding King Training Institute! And I am sure, that was only the first step on our journey together!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 23, 2019

Dakota

Man the training was great, the trainers even better. The whole team is like a family ready to train each and every student . First few weeks I was getting spoiled with help. Until the Tesla guys came the 1 on 1 slowed but they were still there to help in due time Thanks Sal Cole James ( yeah put you third for a reason) 😂☠️💀 Todd And last but not least Cher and Michelle thank you all.


Your Success is Our Success! With over 26 years of training experience and multiple training courses (ie Paintless Dent Repair, Ceramic Coating, and more!) The Ding King Trainining Institute Inc. is here to teach you everything you need to know about automotive reconditioning!

Ding King Reviews

LEARN ABOUT ALL OF OUR TRAINING PROGRAMS

We offer multiple week PDR Training Programs.

Scroll to Top